Tags

, ,

I had hoped to get the drawing finished a little earlier than this, but I worked today and got busy doing things around the house when I got home and nearly forgot. Sorry about that. It’s a good thing that my wife was there to save the day. šŸ™‚

I am happy that there was so much interest in this drawing. It is nice to see that people reading my blog appreciate the work I am doing and would like one of my hand carved spoons.

Get ready for the results. Drum Roll please!

Drawing results

Alan H. was the winner. Congratulations. An email notification will be sent out.

If you entered the drawing and did not win, do not worry, I plan to start doing these and a bi-monthly basis. This will give you more chances to win and it will force me to carve more spoons.

Pictures of the spoon will be posted in a separate blog post after the spoon has been received by Alan. That way it will be a surprise when he gets it.

Thanks to all that entered the drawing and sent me messages of appreciation.

Dave