Tags

IMG_0111

This past year and a half there has been a lot I have not blogged about because of the business and hard lifestyle of living in a tent and now camper while building our house.

I am going to try to go back and cover some things that have fallen into the depths of my computer. There will be a few more tool mods and reviews, more spoons, some house work, tile work, carving axe comparison, and some other things to come.

We finally got a phone line trenched out to our place, and even though it is slow, we do have internet again.

Keep an eye out for things to come. Soon I will be doing a review and some modifications of a hewing hatchet or side axe which ever you prefer to call it.

If there is anything you are interested in seeing let me know and I will try to get around to it.

Dave

